Happy Holidays!

No matter how one feels the rest of the year, the Holiday Season fills us all with joy and hope. Maybe it’s because with the beginning of a new year we get another chance to show what we’ve got, to make happen all the things we merely dreamt about before. We hope that this is the year, this is our time. And thus we wake up a little happier every morning leading up to Christmas, and then to the New Year… No matter what religion you have, I think that living in a predominantly Christian country will do that to one.

In the twenty first day of Christmas, my spirit gave to me…

Some good friends

Some warm smiles

Some happy dreams

Some delicious cookies

Some self-confidence

Some resolutions

A loving family

And something to look forward to every day!🙂

HAPPY HOLIDAYS everyone, and keep smiling!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by ina on December 22, 2009 at 07:46

    nice! I love you, my dear. I really do. it’s that nice feeling in my body, it warms me up on the inside when I think of you, it’s love and yearning, right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

