Sometimes

Sometimes I wish people could actually act like actors do in movies. Sometimes I wish magic was real. Sometimes I wish that I lived in Victorian England…. of course, as a member of the high aristocracy. And a man.

And then I have to wake up and go to work.

This doesn’t make sense to you? Believe me, it barely makes sense to me…

Also, I hate to wait for my text messages to be returned. Sometimes I wonder how people lived before this technology. Other times, more often than not, I wish we still did live without it.

Leave a Reply

